

ASHIKA CREDIT CAPITAL LIMITED

L67120WB1994PLC062159 REGD: TRINITY, 226/1 A.J.C.BOSE ROAD,

Tel: 033 -40102541

Email: secretarial@ashikagroup.com

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS ASHIKA CREDIT CAPITAL LIMITED

COMMITTEE COMPOSITION NAME **DESIGNATION CATEGORY** AUDIT COMMITTEE Tapan Sodani Chairperson Independent director Non-Executive Non Amit Jain Member Independent director Ajay Pratapray Shanghavi Member Independent director **NOMINATION &** Ajay Pratapray Shanghavi Chairman Independent director Tapan Sodani REMUNERATION Member Independent director Non-Executive Non COMMITTEE Amit Jain Member Independent director **STAKEHOLDER** Tapan Sodani Chairperson Independent director **RELATIONSHIP** Pinki Kedia Member Independent director COMMITTEE Ajay Pratapray Shanghavi Member Independent director **CORPORATE** Ajay Pratapray Shanghavi Chairperson Independent director SOCIAL Tapan Sodani Member Independent director RESPONSIBILITY Daulat Jain Member Managing Director COMMITTEE Non-Executive Non Amit Jain Member Independent director **RISK MANAGEMENT** Pawan Jain Chairperson Non-Executive Director Ajay Pratapray Shanghavi COMMITTEE Member Independent director Daulat Jain Member Managing Director Amit Jain Member Non-Executive Non Independent director