

ASHIKA CREDIT CAPITAL LIMITED

 $\begin{array}{c} L67120WB1994PLC062159 \\ REGD: TRINITY, 226/1 A.J.C.BOSE ROAD, \\ 7^{TH} FLOOR, KOLKATA 700020 \\ Tel: 033 -40102541 \end{array}$

Email: secretarial@ashikagroup.com

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE'S OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

ASHIKA CREDIT CAPITAL LIMITED

COMMITTEE	COMPOSITION		
	NAME	DESIGNATION	CATEGORY
AUDIT COMMITTEE	Tapan Sodani	Chairperson	Independent director
	Amit Jain	Member	Non-Executive Non Independent director
	Ajay Pratapray Sanghavi	Member	Independent director
NOMINATION &	Ajay Pratapray Shanghavi	Chairman	Independent director
REMUNERATION	Tapan Sodani	Member	Independent director
COMMITTEE	Amit Jain	Member	Non-Executive Non Independent director
STAKEHOLDER	Tapan Sodani	Chairperson	Independent director
RELATIONSHIP	Pinki Kedia	Member	Independent director
COMMITTEE	Ajay Pratapray Shanghavi	Member	Independent director
CORPORATE	Ajay Pratapray Shanghavi	Chairperson	Independent director
SOCIAL	Tapan Sodani	Member	Independent director
RESPONSIBILITY	Daulat Jain	Member	Managing Director
COMMITTEE	Amit Jain	Member	Non-Executive Non Independent director